Trampoline blues

Last week on around Saturday I got a pulled muscle and couldn’t bounce on our trampoline, only today I nearly cried because of how much I missed it the feel. Anyway for the 9 days I tried to bounce but it hurt too much.  The injury was in the most unfortunate place, in the muscle on the lower back so the pain was substantial when I tried to bounce.  So when I discovered that I could bounce today it was like a breath of fresh air after being locked in a tin can for 5 years (I know its exaggerating but that’s how relieved I felt) tomorrow I will be on it 24 7.      

One thought on “Trampoline blues

Leave a Reply

